About Us Contact Us Volunteer for LOHV-FL Donate to LOHV-FL Frequently Asked Questions Join LOHV-FL

LOHV Links

USA
  • LOHVLeague of Humane Voters®
    Contact:Peter Muller
    Address:[None]
    Phone:(877)-LOHV-US7
    Email:Peter@LOHV.org
California
  • LOHV CALeague of Humane Voters® of California
    Contact:Rich Mc Lellan
    Address:[None]
    Phone:(323) 666-9075 fax: (323) 666-7507
    Email:CA@lohv.org
Florida
  • LOHV-FLLeague of Humane Voters® - Florida Chapter
    Contact:Marilyn Weaver
    Address:[None]
    Phone:[None]
    Email:info@lohv-fl.org
Georgia
  • LOHV GALeague of Humane Voters® - Georgia Chapter
    Contact:John Eberhart, Susan Hartland
    Address:[None]
    Phone:[None]
    Email:OEberhart@yahoo.com, SusanHartlandSF@yahoo.com
Indiana
  • LOHV INLeague of Humane Voters® of Indiana
    Contact:Nikki DesChamps
    Address:[None]
    Phone:[None]
    Email:nikki@lohv.org
New Jersey
  • LOHV NJLeague of Humane Voters® - New Jersey Chapter
    Contact:Angi Metler
    Address:PO Box 17, Manalapan NJ 07726
    Phone:[None]
    Email:info@lohvnj.org
New York
  • Capital DistrictLeague of Humane Voters® of the Capital District Region (Albany, Saratoga, Schenectady and Rensselaer counties)
    Contact:Laura Brown
    Address:[None]
    Phone:[None]
    Email:Laura@LOHV.org
  • Central DistrictLeague of Humane Voters® of Central New York
    Contact:Robin Yager
    Address:[None]
    Phone:[None]
    Email:Robin@LOHV.org
  • LOHV NYLeague of Humane Voters® of New York State
    Contact:Peter Muller
    Address:[None]
    Phone:(877)-LOHV-US7
    Email:Peter@LOHV.org
  • Long IslandLeague of Humane Voters® of Long Island
    Contact:[None]
    Address:[None]
    Phone:[None]
    Email:info@lohv-nyc.org
  • Lower Hudson ValleyLeague of Humane Voters® of Lower Hudson Valley
    Contact:Linda Segal
    Address:[None]
    Phone:(845) 354-7685
    Email:Linda@LOHV.org
  • New York CityLeague of Humane Voters® of New York City
    Contact:[None]
    Address:[None]
    Phone:[None]
    Email:info@lohv-nyc.org
  • WestchesterLeague of Humane Voters® of Westchester
    Contact:Suzan Porto, Esq.
    Address:[None]
    Phone:[None]
    Email:Suzan@LOHV.org
  • Western New York — League of Humane Voters® Western New York
    Contact:Richard Schlick, Lorry Schlick
    Address:[None]
    Phone:(716)937-3829
    Email:Lorry@LOHV.org
Ohio
  • LOHV OHLeague of Humane Voters® of Ohio
    Contact:Lane Ferrante
    Address:[None]
    Phone:[None]
    Email:Lane@LOHV.org
Pennsylvania
  • Central PAThe League of Humane Voters® of Central PA
    Contact:Laurie Ulrich Fuller
    Address:[None]
    Phone:717-397-0776, 717-413-2545 (cell hotline)
    Email:voterhelp@lohvpa.org
  • Greater PhiladelphiaLeague of Humane Voters® of Greater Philadelphia (Montgomery, Bucks, Philadelphia, Chester, and Delaware Counties)
    Contact:Marianne Bessey
    Address:P.O. Box 7466, Philadelphia PA 19101
    Phone:610-733-1248
    Email:lohvphilly@gmail.com
  • Lehigh ValleyThe League of Humane Voters® of Lehigh Valley
    Contact:Virginia Wolfe
    Address:3089 Lindberg Ave., Allentown, PA, 18103
    Phone:(610)821-9552
    Email:lvhumanevoters@gmail.com
  • LOHV PALeague of Humane Voters® of Pennsylvania
    Contact:Laurie Ulrich Fuller
    Address:PO Box 132, Bausman, PA 17504
    Phone:215-771-0022 (cell hotline)
    Email:voterhelp@lohvpa.org
Virginia
  • LOHV VALeague of Humane Virginia
    Contact:Elissa Matulis Myers
    Address:[None]
    Phone:[None]
    Email:Elissa@lohv.org
Washington
  • LOHV WALeague of Humane Voters® of Washington State
    Contact:[None]
    Address:[None]
    Phone:[None]
    Email:mary@LOHV.org